|Welcome to The Lost Glade -A Woodelf Forum. We hope you enjoy your visit.|
You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.
Join our community!
If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:
The Lost Glade News
Please Read the News Section
Link To Us
BSB with bow
Citizen of the Glade
Group: No Kindred
Member No.: 102
Joined: 23-January 06
As the Battle Standard Bearer loses his longbow due to is standardbeariness, he is unable to shoot the Hail of Doom Arrow, right?
If that is so, the FAQ woodelves says:
Q: is it legal to equip a Woodelf Battle Standard Bearer with a magic bow even if it cannot have a normal one?
A: Yes, he can use a magic bow, as he can be given magic weapons.
So here is my question, do you need a bow to fire tHoDA? And if you give Asyendi`s Bane (10pts, magic longbow) are you then able to fire it?
Just something that caught my attention,
Green greets ~GLIM~
This post has been edited by Glim on Jun 3 2009, 03:23 PM
0 User(s) are reading this topic (0 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
This site is not associated with Games Workshop, nor claims any ownership of trademarks in any way.
Skin created by Foxtale and Highborn Sycath.